Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD on Drugs Album

Future & Juice WRLD - WRLD on Drugs Album
Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD on Drugs Album

After linking up in the studio earlier this week and sharing the song “Fine China,” Future & Juice WRLD decide to come through today and share their newly-announced joint project WRLD On Drugs.

The 16-track project features guest appearance from Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Yung Bans, Gunna, Young Scooter, & Lil Wayne, the latter of which who appears on the song “Oxy.” Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Wheezy, with assistance coming from Richie Souf, SinGrinch, Psymun, and others. With song titles like “Oxy,” “Zan,” “Afterlife” & “WRLD On Drugs,” fans can expect to hear a lot of drug references throughout the project just as the title depicts, both glorifying and addressing the repercussions from them.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the joint project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think!

1 Jet Lag (feat. Young Scooter)

2 Astronauts

3 Fine China

4 Red Bentley (feat. Young Thug)

5 Make It Back

6 Oxy (feat. Lil Wayne)

7 7 AM Freestyle

8 Different (feat. Yung Bans)

9 Shorty

10 Realer N Realer

11 No Issue

12 WRLD On Drugs

13 Afterlife

14 Ain’t Livin Right (feat. Gunna)

15 Transformer (feat. Nicki Minaj)

16 Hard Work Pays Off

Added by




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *